September 3, 2017







#balanced between Heaven and Earth


Chakras are wheel-like vortices which are considered the focal points for the reception and transmission of life energy. Their function is to vitalize the physical body and connect the mental, emotional and spiritual levels of consciousness.They are energy vortexes that connect all the aspects of our bodies, the seen and the unseen.

The main points of flow or connection are the seven major chakras. They are described as being aligned in an ascending column from the base of the spine to the top of the head.

The chakras correspond to the seven Lokas (planes, worlds), as well as the different bodies (Shariras) and sheaths (Koshas). Each chakra has a certain number of petals. They represent the nadis and the various forces that all emanate from the chakra.

A chakra has many dimensions and is connected to all chakras at the same time. If there is a disbalance, treatment should not be limited to just one chakra. In addition, each chakra fulfills certain tasks in the physical body.

Each chakra has its predominant characteristic. Muladhara to Vishuddhi are the centers of the five elements: earth, water, fire, air, ether.

The chakras can be stimulated by meditating on a particular color, repeating a particular Bija mantra, and visualizing a particular symbol. Energetic chakra balancing through Reiki treatment is extremely effective and highly recommended.

Just click on the links below to discover more about every single Chakra.


So far I completed the post about the

1st Chakra  #Materiality – Trust – Grounding

The other will follow soon. Just come back and check again. 

Here is the post about the 

2nd Chakra  #Emotions And Sexuality

Have fun discovering!

The post about the 

3rd Chakra  #Thought Patterns And Beliefs

is online.Have fun fun with it!

Here you could find the post about the 

4th Chakra  #Connection To Higher Love

Have fun!

The post for the 

5th Chakra  #Spiritual Expression On Earth

is ready now. Have fun discovering!

You could find the post about the  

6th Chakra  #Connection To The Incarnated Soul

here. Have fun!

The last chakra post to  

7th Chakra  #Gateway To The Higher Self

is now online. Have fun!

Share: / / /